Find a Representative

Select a region:

New England

MDM Technical Sales, Inc.

8195 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, NY 13104

Territory:
New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont & New Hampshire

Representatives

Mark Macdougall

 

8195 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, NY 13104

Cell 315-345-3354

Off 315-682-7388

mmacdougall@mdmtec.com

 

Dave Maloney

8195 Cazenovia Rd.

Manlius, NY 13104

Phone: (315) 682-7388

Fax: (315) 682-5259

dmaloney@mdmtec.com

Florida

tango-technology
Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
Phone: 321-383-1215

Territory:
Florida

Representatives

Joe Miller tango@gnc.net
Territory: Florida
Roger Roark Roger Roark, rroark@portercreekinstruments.com
410-935-7235
9275 Museo Circle #203
Naples, FL  34114
 

Midwest

dai
DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.

25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representatives

Jeramy Gacke jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
847-550-3031
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Josh Gonsior josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
847-550-3032
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa - All Iowa, All Kansas, All Nebraska, Missouri Zip Codes: 640-641, 644-645
 
Bryan Lampe bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
847-550-3035
Territory: Southern Illinois - Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa - Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri - Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658
 
Brian Langenderfer brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
847-550-3036
Territory: Michigan,  Ohio -Ohio Zip Codes 434-436, 448-449, Michigan-Entire State
 
Kevin Theis

kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-719-6224
Territory: Illinois Zip Codes 600-603 and 610-611

 
Jamie Steiner jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
847-550-3037
Territory: Regional Sales Manager
Jason Young
847-550-3040
Territory:  Indiana/Western KY
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427
Collin Sayde

collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
847-550-3038
Territory: Western PA-Zip Codes west of State College, PA 150-168, Northeast Ohio-Zip Codes 437-447, West Virginia

 
Brad Baker brad.baker@daiscientific.com
847-550-3030
Territory: Wisconsin
Rick Williams rick.williams@daiscientific.com
847-550-3039
Territory: Ohio and Kentucy-Zip Code Kentucky 403-418 and 426-426 Ohio Zip Codes 430-433, and 450-458
 
Dan Krier dan.krier@daiscientific.com
847-550-3034
Territory: Illinois Zip Codes 604-609 and 612-613
 

Mid-Atlantic

colcom
Colcom Inc.

300 North Pottstown Pike - Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476

Territory:
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Representatives

Bill Gannon billgannon@colcominc.com
484-678-8484
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Bridget Collins bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey
Brian Hendry brianhendry@colcominc.com
484-885-9406
Territory: North Jersey

Southeast

med-rep
Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1511

Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Tennesse

Representatives

Tammy Whaley Tammy Whaley 
tammywhaley@medrepinc.com 
Office 800-868-1505 
Jamie Williams Jamie Williams (GA/S.AL rep) 
Jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Cell 770-755-8182 

John Kirkland John Kirkland (TN/N AL rep) 
Jkirkland@medrepinc.com 
Cell 615-585-2449 

Southwest

applied-instruments
Applied Instruments

32234 Paseo Adelanto - Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-661-9900
Fax: 949-661-9905

Territory:
Arizona, California, Nevada

Representatives

Tim Dickinson ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Kathy Kelley kathy@appliedinst.com
949-291-4179
Territory: Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura, Southern Nevada
Ryan Breska ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Frank Feder frank@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties
Taylor Webber taylor@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties

Mountainwest

front-range
Front Range Scientific

P.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887

Territory:
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Representatives

Jim Howe-Principal Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
Brian Lafrinere Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Carolinas

Triangle Scientific
Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road - Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580

Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Representatives

Jim Walker

Phone: (336) 580-4111

Email: jimwtrisci@aol.com

Territory: Central and Western North Carolina, including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, and Charlotte

Area Codes: 336, 828, 704, 980

Southern Virginia from Harrisonburg and Elkton and South along 81 to Staunton, VA, and along I-64, including Charlottesville, Richmond, Williamsburg, Newport News, and Virginia Beach

Area Codes:  276, 434, 540, 703, 757, 804

South Carolina: All of South Carolina

Area Codes: 803, 843, 864

Kim Smith-Manager/Technical Sales Representative

919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com

Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, Eastern North Carolina
 
Area Codes: 919, 984, 252, 910
 

 

 

Texas

CryoSafe Logo
Scientific Resources Southwest, Inc.

Scientific Resources Southwest, Inc.  4719 South Main Street, Stafford, TX  77477 www.srsonline.com
Main Telephone:  281-980-2845, Toll Free:  888-980-2845, Fax:  281- 980-1956                   

 

Territory:

Representatives

Rod Harnden

Rod Harnden-Houston                    AREA:  North of Interstate 10

Office: 888-980-2845 ext 2452

Cell: 281-705-6943

rod@srsonline.com

TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with

758, 759, 773

770 -    Including: 02, 03, 06, 08, 09, 10, 13, 14, 16, 18, 19, 20, 22, 26, 27, 28, 32, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 49, 50, 55, 56, 57, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 73, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 84, 86, 88, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 98 

774* – Including:  29, 33, 47, 49, 50, 94

77030* - And these specific institutions

 Bellicum

Immatics US, Inc.

Lonza Pharmaceuticals                               

Rice University

St. Luke’s Hospital

Texas Heart Institute

Texas A & M – Houston, (IBT)

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center (Exception – not BSRB Bldg.)        

Park Plaza Hospital


 
Russell Beaty

Russell Beaty

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 405-822-1062

russell@srsonline.com

STATE OF ARKANSAS ZIP CODES:  727, 729 Only
STATE OF OKLAHOMA:  All Zip Codes 

 
Hunter LeBlanc

Hunter LeBlanc

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 504-444-2758

hunter@srsonline.com

STATES OF:

LOUISIANA – ALL Zip Codes Except 710 and 711.

MISSISSIPPI- Southern Half – Zip Codes:  390, 391, 392, 393, 394, 395, 396

and

ALABAMA Zip Codes:  MOBILE 365, 366 Only

Matt McCuistion

Matt McCuistion

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 303-669-6807

matthew@srsonline.com

STATE of COLORADO – All Zip Codes

STATE of NEW MEXICO – Except City of  Las Cruces 88001 to 88030
Kelly Grimmett

Kelly Grimmett 

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 210-602-6308

kelly@srsonline.com

TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with-
765, 768, 769, 779, 780, 782, 783, 784, 785, 786, 787, 788, 789, 797

TEXAS Cities: 
Austin, El Paso, Laredo, McAllen, Midland, Odessa, San Antonio, & Temple
and
NEW MEXICO:   City of Las Cruces Only: Zip 88001 to 88030  (NO PANASONIC)

 
Steve Ivie

Steve Ivie

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 972-877-1806

steve@srsonline.com

TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with-
750 except for Sherman, TX, and Denison, TX (covered by Campbell),  751, 752, 753, 754, 755, 756, 757, 766, 767

All institutions in these zip codes EXCEPT (covered by Campbell Riggs): 
University of Dallas 
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at Richardson 
Frito Lay 
Collin College 
Dallas IVF

LOUISIANA  Zip codes: 710 and 711 only.  Parishes of:  Caddo Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River & Desoto.  

ARKANSAS Zip Codes:  All zip codes except 727 & 729

 
Tony Gandy

Tony Gandy-Houston                 LOCAL AREA:  South of Interstate 10

Office: 888-980-2845 

Cell: 832-347-4760

tony@srsonline.com

TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with:
774* -except as noted for Rod 
775, 776, 777, 798, 799
770 – Including:  04*, 05, 11, 12, 15, 17, 21, 23, 24, 25, 29, 30*, 31, 33, 34, 35, 36, 45, 47, 48, 51, 53, 54, 58, 59, 61, 62, 71, 72, 74, 75, 81, 83, 85, 87, 89, 96, 99
77004* - Tony has institutions (except as noted for Rod & John) including:
77030* - Tony has institutions (except as noted for Rod & John) including:

And these specific institutions:  
Methodist Hospital (all locations)                                                 
Texas Inst. Genomic Medicine
University of Texas HSC Houston (all locations)
Texas Southern University  
Harris County Medical Examiners 
Shriner’s Hosp (all Houston & surrounding area locations) 
NASA                    J Labs                    UTMB (all locations) 
WYLE                   Shell                       U of H (all locations)


Texas Cities:  Webster, Clear Lake, Dickenson, LaMarque, Galveston, Angleton, Lake Jackson, Freeport, Pasadena, Baytown, Beaumont, Netherland, Port Arthur and Orange

 
John Erne

John Erne – Houston

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 281-207-2647

john@srsonline.com

These specific institutions 

UTMDACC – Basic Science Research Bldg ONLY
Baylor College of Medicine (also Feigin Center)
Texas Children’s Hospital (all)
Children’s Nutritional Research Center   (CNRC)    
Harris County Hospital District (Ben Taub & LBJ Hospitals and all clinics)  
Houston Health Department (anywhere)  
Memorial Hermann Healthcare System (all locations)
DeBakey VA Medical Center
TX A&M in College Station & Prairie View ONLY
USDA 

Texas cities:  Bryan, College Station, Prairie View, Navasota

 
Campbell Riggs

Campbell Riggs 

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 281-690-4804

campbell@srsonline.com

TEXAS zip codes beginning with:  760,761, 762, 763, 764, 790, 791, 792, 793, 794, 795, 796 

Cities of:
Sherman, TX  75090, 75091, 75092
Denison, TX  75020, 75021

ONLY these Institutions within Steve Ivie’s territory:
University of Dallas 
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at Richardson 
Frito Lay 
Collin College 

 
Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell  

Office: 888-980-2845

Cell: 205-243-3057

glen@srsonline.com

STATES OF: 

ALABAMA-All Zip Codes Except Mobile, Zips 365-366
MISSISSIPPI – Northern Half – 386, 387, 388, 389, 397
TENNESSEE