Find a Representative

Select a region:

Florida

tango-technology
Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
Phone: 321-383-1215

Territory:
Florida

Representatives

Joe Miller tango@gnc.net
Territory: Florida

Midwest

dai
DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.

25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representatives

Jeramy Gacke jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
847-550-3031
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Josh Gonsior josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
847-550-3032
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa - All Iowa, All Kansas, All Nebraska, Missouri Zip Codes: 640-641, 644-645
 
Bryan Lampe bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
847-550-3035
Territory: Southern Illinois - Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa - Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri - Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658
 
Brian Langenderfer brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
847-550-3036
Territory: Michigan,  Ohio -Ohio Zip Codes 434-436, 448-449, Michigan-Entire State
 
Kevin Theis

kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-719-6224
Territory: Illinois Zip Codes 600-603 and 610-611

 
Jamie Steiner jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
847-550-3037
Territory: Regional Sales Manager
Jason Young
847-550-3040
Territory:  Indiana/Western KY
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427
Collin Sayde

collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
847-550-3038
Territory: Western PA-Zip Codes west of State College, PA 150-168, Northeast Ohio-Zip Codes 437-447, West Virginia

 
Brad Baker brad.baker@daiscientific.com
847-550-3030
Territory: Wisconsin
Rick Williams rick.williams@daiscientific.com
847-550-3039
Territory: Ohio and Kentucy-Zip Code Kentucky 403-418 and 426-426 Ohio Zip Codes 430-433, and 450-458
 
Dan Krier dan.krier@daiscientific.com
847-550-3034
Territory: Illinois Zip Codes 604-609 and 612-613
 

Northeast

colcom
Colcom Inc.

300 North Pottstown Pike - Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476

Territory:
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Representatives

Bill Gannon billgannon@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Bridget Collins bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey
Brian Hendry brianhendry@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: North Jersey

Southeast

med-rep
Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1505

Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Tennesse

Representatives

Jamie Williams jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Territory: Southern Alabama, Georgia
John Kirkland

jkirk83328@aol.com
Territory: Tennessee, North Alabama

Southwest

applied-instruments
Applied Instruments

32234 Paseo Adelanto - Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-661-9900
Fax: 949-661-9905

Territory:
Arizona, California, Nevada

Representatives

Tim Dickinson ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Kathy Kelley kathy@appliedinst.com
949-291-4179
Territory: Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura, Southern Nevada
Ryan Breska ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Frank Feder frank@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties
Taylor Webber taylor@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties

Mountainwest

front-range
Front Range Scientific

P.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887

Territory:
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Representatives

Jim Howe-Principal Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
Brian Lafrinere Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Carolinas

Triangle Scientific
Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road - Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580

Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Representatives

Jim Walker jimwtrisci@aol.com
Territory: Territory: NIEHS,UNC in Chapel Hill, Central and Western North Carolina including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Pinehurst, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Charlotte and Winston-Salem and 336, 828, 704, 980 Area Codes.
Kim Smith-Manager/Technical Sales Representative 919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com
Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, 919 and 984 Area Codes and  EPA, NCSU, ECU, Campbell University, UNC Wilmington, Clayton, Eastern North Carolina, Fayetteville, 252 and 910 Area Codes

House Accounts

CryoSafe Logo
CRYOSAFE INC.

125 Varnfield Dr
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 1-800-562-2796
Fax: 843-821-8051

Territory:

Representatives