Select a region:

Northeast Area

West Coast

Maryland

Port Creek InstrumentsSean Roark

888-534-3128

4157 Mountain Rd, Suite 203 Pasadena, MD 21122

sales@portercreekinstruments.com

Territory:

Representatives

Sean Roark
Sean Roark

888-534-3128

sales@portercreekinstruments.com

 

 

New York

MDM Technical Sales, Inc.

209 Highbridge St.  Unit #10

Fayetteville, NY 13066

 

Territory:
New York

Representatives

Tom Maloney
209 Highbridge St. Unit #10

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 315-558-1432

tmaloney@mdmtec.com

 

Dave Maloney
209 Highbridge St.  Unit #10

Fayetteville, NY 13066

dmaloney@mdmtec.com

Cell – 315-430-6472

Office – 315-682-7388

 

Florida

tango-technology
Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
Phone: 321-383-1215
Territory:
Florida

Representatives

Joe Miller
tango@gnc.net
Territory: Florida
Roger Roark

Roger Roark, rroark@portercreekinstruments.com
410-935-7235
9275 Museo Circle #203
Naples, FL  34114

 

Midwest

dai
DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

 

D.A.I. Scientific

Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representatives

Jeramy Gacke
jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
847-550-3031
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Josh Gonsior

josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
847-550-3032
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa – All Iowa, All Kansas, All Nebraska, Missouri Zip Codes: 640-641, 644-645

 

Bryan Lampe

bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
847-550-3035
Territory: Southern Illinois – Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa – Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri – Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658

 

Brian Langenderfer

brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
847-550-3036
Territory: Michigan- Entire State, and Ohio, Zip Codes 430-436, 448-449, and 458

 

Kevin Theis
kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-719-6224
Territory: Abbott, Abbvie & Rosalind Franklin University

 

Jamie Steiner
jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
847-550-3037
Territory: Regional Sales Manager
Clayton Manthe
clayton.manthe@daiscientific.com

847-550-3039

Territories: Kentucky Zip Codes 403-418, 425-426 and Ohio 450-457

 

Jason Young

847-550-3040
Territory:  Indiana/Western KY
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427

 

Collin Sayde
collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
847-550-3038
Territory: Western PA-Zip Codes west of State College, PA 150-168, Northeast Ohio-Zip Codes 437-447, West Virginia

 

Brad Baker
brad.baker@daiscientific.com
847-550-3030
Territory: Wisconsin Zip Codes 535-549
Bryan Beck
bryan.beck@daiscientific.com

Territory:  Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi

Home Office

101 Gillespie Dr. Apt. 14304

Franklin, TN 37067

Direct:  847-320-1800

 

Ryan Brown
ryan.brown@daiscientific.com

Cell Number:  847-320-1802

Territory: Texas Zip Codes 773-789, 798-799, 885 & Louisiana

 

 

Connor Theis
connor.theis@daiscientific.com
847-431-4860
Territory: Wisconsin Zip Codes 530-534 and Illinois Zip Codes 600-603
Dan Krier

dan.krier@daiscientific.com
847-550-3034
Territory: Illinois Zip Codes 604-609 and 610-613

 

Mack McKinney
mack.mckinney@daiscientific.com

Cell Number:  847-320-1801

Territory: Texas Zip Codes 750-769 and 790-797 & Oklahoma

 

Philadelphia/South Jersey

colcom
Colcom Inc.300 North Pottstown Pike – Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476

Territory:
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Representatives

Bill Gannon
billgannon@colcominc.com
484-678-8484
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Bridget Collins
bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey
Brian Hendry
brianhendry@colcominc.com
484-885-9406
Territory: North Jersey

Tennessee/Alabama

med-rep
Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1511
Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Tennesse

Representatives

Tammy Whaley
Tammy Whaley
tammywhaley@medrepinc.com
Office 800-868-1505 
Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams (GA/S.AL rep)
Jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Cell 770-755-8182

John Kirkland
John Kirkland (TN/N AL rep)
Jkirkland@medrepinc.com
Cell 615-585-2449

Southwest

applied-instruments
Applied Instruments

32234 Paseo Adelanto – Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-661-9900
Fax: 949-661-9905
Territory:
Southern California, Nevada, and Arizona

Representatives

Tim Dickinson
ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Kathy Kelley
kathy@appliedinst.com
949-291-4179
Territory: Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura, Southern Nevada
Ryan Breska
ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Frank Feder
frank@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties
Taylor Webber
taylor@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties

Mountainwest

front-range
Front Range ScientificP.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887

Territory:
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Representatives

Jim Howe-Principal
Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
Brian Lafrinere
Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Carolinas

Triangle Scientific
Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road – Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580
Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Representatives

Jim Walker

Phone: (336) 580-4111

Email: jimwtrisci@aol.com

Territory: Central and Western North Carolina, including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, and Charlotte

Area Codes: 336, 828, 704, 980

Southern Virginia from Harrisonburg and Elkton and South along 81 to Staunton, VA, and along I-64, including Charlottesville, Richmond, Williamsburg, Newport News, and Virginia Beach

Area Codes:  276, 434, 540, 703, 757, 804

South Carolina: All of South Carolina

Area Codes: 803, 843, 864

 

Kim Smith-Manager/Technical Sales Representative
919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com

Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, Eastern North Carolina

Area Codes: 919, 984, 252, 910

 

 

Texas